• Ogłoszenie:

What are some tips for building a successful e-commerce webs

Wszystko odnośnie tworzenia grafiki - obróbka, problemy, oceny.
Tworzenia Stron internetowych - HTML, PHP, MySQL...

Postprzez MickelBriyaeh 19 Kwi 2023, 13:49

reklama
I am attempting to add four different radio button options to a form. Once a specific radio button is selected and the "submit" or "next" button is clicked to proceed to the next step in the "multi-step form," I want the following page to be customized according to the chosen answer. My code currently reflects the second page to be true for the first radio button but false for the other three buttons that have not been created yet. I'm new to coding and have been piecing this form together from code I found on w3schools. I've searched for solutions but am having trouble applying them to my specific code. I have tried watching YouTube videos, but they don't seem to align with my project. My website is being built using PHP, HTML, and CSS, but I'm not sure if JavaScript is involved. Any help is greatly appreciated!
MickelBriyaeh
~user

Dołączenie: 01 Kwi 2023, 08:11

Postprzez Amine1988 20 Kwi 2023, 04:19

Jump without any rules, play basket random to socialize with other players like your friends.
Amine1988
~user

Dołączenie: 20 Kwi 2023, 04:16

Postprzez JemikaRodridge 03 Maj 2023, 10:28

It sounds like you're trying to create a conditional form that changes based on the user's radio button selection. To achieve this, you will need to use JavaScript. Here's a high-level overview of the steps you can take:

Add an event listener to the "submit" or "next" button that will trigger the custom code to execute.

Get the value of the selected radio button using JavaScript.

Use an "if" statement to check which radio button was selected.

Based on the selected radio button, show or hide specific fields using CSS or JavaScript.